My debut EP is finally here! ✨
Feel free to help me spread the word 🥰

Thanks to this amazing group of people:
– David Lindgren Zacharias, Bobby Ljunggren and Josef Melin for writing these songs with me.
– Caroline Korenado for the photos.
– Simon Björn-Christer Warnskog, Erik Hjalmar Holmberg, Cosmos Mastering for mixing and mastering.
– Olle Bergel, Johan Randén, Sebastian Freij, Andreas Mattsson, Thomas Lindberg, Viktor Broberg for playing and arranging.
– Johanna Boström Stone and Sofie Bergmark at Clap Your Hands for PR.
– Martin Forsmoo for playing with me live during my PR tour this week.